Class of 1948

Lois Allen

Phyllis Bickel

Kate Black

Don Brown

Dale Clark

Victor Dillman

Mary Ruth Finfgeld

Maxine Ghere

Dorothy Grant

Dave Honn

Jim Kerns

Jim King

Delores Ledger

Dorothy LeGrand

Ruth Little

Max Lytle

Alice McAvene

Don McGregor

Bill Meyers

"Bud" Moore

Jack Murphy

Bob Partlow

Joe Partridge

Ann Reimer

Marylou Seaman

Gene Sylvester

Clyde Thompson

Helen Williams

Alvin Wingler

Administration - Faculty - Staff

F. E. King

Board of Education
Seated, Left to Right: Hugh McGregor, Clarence Van Gundy, F. E. King (Superintendent)
Standing, Left to Right: Robert Coombe, Ralph R. Shores, Myron Whisnand, George Estes Moore
Absent: Dr. John V. Phillips

Reuben Anderson

Genevieve Corley

R. O. Harris

Helen Huffman

Dale Hull

Lucille Layden

Lois Moore

John Powers

Raymond Rayburn

Modesta Scott
Lois Smith

Andy Sullivan
Questions/Comments to
Last Revision November 10, 2017