Class of 1932

(The photo above is of the sophomore class from the 1930 yearbook. No photo of the Class of 1932 has been located.)
First Row (L-R): James Daugherty, Leona Torrey, Raymond Beazley, Margueritte Jones, Floyd Stump, McGuire, Berkley Ray, Betty Gordon, Dick Garrett, Emma Reece, Clark Gamble, Eleanor Moore
Second Row: Hettie Sisk, ? Cleason, Marjorie Baker, Dwight Ridgley, Florence Mattoon, Kenneth Harshbarger, Alta Vandiver, John Kibler, Eula Beals, Delbert Chapman, Alethe Emery, Lowell Thompson
Third Row: Lucile (or Laura) Poynter, William Black, Pauline Williams, James Bilbrey, Lillian Schultz, Clarence Ervin, Mildred Garver, Edwin Speelman, Margaret Cunningham, John Rollings, Jeannette Cook, ? Munson
Fourth Row: Mrs. Lois B. Moore, Gus Thein, ? Fore, Annabelle Gebhart, Dallas Harshbarger, Donald Roberts, Elmer Sears, Bernice Raper, Omer Wesch, Evelyn Murphy, Mr. R.D. Eiler

The Class of 1932 graduates (listed in alphabetical order by the Arcola Record-Herald, not as they appear in the picture) are:
Caryll Applegate, Marjorie Baker, Eula Beals, Raymond Beazley, James Bilbrey, Evelyn Bright, Elaine Bousha, Woodrow Campbell, Delbert Chapman,
Jeannette Cook, Margaret Cunningham, James Daugherty, Alethe Emery, Clarence Ervin, Clark Gamble, Robert Gamble, Mildred Garver, Annabelle Gebhart,
Dallas Harshbarger, Kenneth Harshbarger, William Hemingway, Margueritte Jones, John Kibler, William McCallister *, Eleanor Moore, Lucile (or Laura) Poynter,
Berkley Ray, Emma Reece, Dorothy Rennels, Dwight Ridgley, Donald Roberts, John Rollings, Lillian Schultz, Elmer Sears, Frank Sitz, Edwin Speelman *, Floyd Stump,
Lowell Thompson, Leona Torrey, Alta Vandiver, Melvin Wainscott *, Omer Wesch, Pauline Williams, Paul Wilson

(*) may not have graduated, as noted in the Arcola Record-Herald

Questions/Comments to
Last Revision November 10, 2017